Deprecated: The called constructor method for WP_Widget class in EV_Widget_Entry_Views is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use __construct() instead. in /home/icbcieu/ on line 6031
Ten years celebration of the Nišava Euroregion – AEBR Balkans
Ten years celebration of the Nišava Euroregion

 June 2015, Dimitrovgrad, Serbia

The representative of the AEBR Centre for Balkans attended the ten years celebration of the Nišava Euroregion.

The Nišava Euroregion was established by the NGO “Ponisavlje” from Pirot and Citizens’ Association “Nisava” from Sofia. The Framework Agreement on the establishment was signed on June 2005 forming the Euroregion Nišava on territory of following municipalities: Pirot, Dimitrovgrad, Bela Palanka and Babušnica on the Serbian side and Kostinbrod, Božurište, Slivnica, Svođe, Dragoman and Godeč on the Bulgarian side. The Nišava Euroregion is a member of the Association of the European Border Regions since 2007.

More information about Nišava Euroregion can be found here –